





$1,999 – $3,599Air $1,999, Pro $2,799, Pro Flex (wheel-leg) $2,999, Explorer $3,599
AvailableAnnounced Nov 202516 cm steps1–2 h (3–5 h big battery)Pre-order
Weeks+Shipping: Pre-order. Pre-sale; the seller said stock would reach US warehouses mid-June 2026. No confirmed delivery times or reviews from US buyers found. Store ↗
Overview
The newest Go2-class dog at a Go2 Air price: 16 cm step climbing, 30–35° slopes, AI voice, and a wheel-leg option. The catch for a developer is that the processor and lidar are undisclosed, and a real SDK is only on the $3,599 Explorer. US warehouse stock was due mid-June 2026; no independent delivery reports yet.
Specifications
| Category | Quadrupeds · Real dogs for the home |
|---|---|
| Released | 2025 |
| Availability | Available |
| Programmability | Full SDK on pricier tier only |
| Best for | Ages 16+ (estimated) |
| Vision sensors | Unknown |
| Actuators | Brushless / direct-drive motors |
| Audio | Speaker, Microphone |
| Compute type | Proprietary / undisclosed |
| Compute | Not disclosed |
| Weight | 15 kg (Pro Flex 21.5 kg) |
| Speed | 1.8 m/s (4 mph); Pro Flex up to 3 m/s on wheels |
| DOF | 12 (+ wheels on Pro Flex) |
| Sensors | Obstacle avoidance (sensor type not disclosed), UWB follow on Pro; lidar not confirmed |
| SDK | Graphical programming on all; secondary development only on Explorer ($3,599) |
Ratings & reviews
Ratings and reviews load on the live site.
Go2 Air / Pro / X
CyberDog 2
Jueying Lite3
aibo (ERS-1000)
Vbot
Go1 (Air / Pro / Edu)